

Agenda

To all Members of the

AWARDS, GRANTS AND TRANSPORT (APPEALS) COMMITTEE

Notice is given that a Meeting of the above Committee is to be held as follows:

Venue: Room 008, Ground Floor, Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster, DN1 3BU

Date: Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Time: 10.00 am

Page No

- 1. Apologies for absence.
- 2. To consider the extent, if any, to which the public and press are to be excluded from the meeting.
- 3. Declarations of Interest, if any.
- 4. Minutes of the Awards, Grants and Transport (Appeals) Committee 1 2 meeting held on 4th September, 2019.
- A. Reports where the public and press may be excluded in accordance with the grounds specified in the Local Government Act 1972, as amended.

For Decision:

5. Application for Transport Assistance (Exclusion Paragraph 1) 3 - 16 (The report and appendices contain exempt information by virtue of Paragraph 1 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972, (as amended), information relating to an individual).

Damian Allen Chief Executive

Issued on: Monday, 30 September 2019

Governance Services Officer for this meeting

Andrea Hedges Tel. 01302 736716

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council

www.doncaster.gov.uk

Members of the Awards, Grants and Transport (Appeals) Committee

Chair – Councillor Nikki McDonald Vice-Chair – Councillor Andrea Robinson

Councillors Jane Cox, Neil Gethin, Eva Hughes, Kenneth Keegan and Sue McGuinness.